Contact Persons

 

Management

Torsten Eikemeier

Managing director

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: teikemeier@rolko.com

 

Sales

Thorsten Gans

Sales manager,

areas: France, Belgium

and Great Britain

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-14

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: thgans@rolko.com

Sales - Rehab Retailer D/A

Kai Splett

Field work, customer advice 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-16

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: ksplett@rolko.com

Sylvia Geppert

Customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-12

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: sgeppert@rolko.com

Alaeddine Zerara

Customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-37

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: azerara@rolko.com

Daniel
Franke-Tiemeyer

Customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-65

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: dfranketiemeyer@rolko.com

Sales - Rehab OEM D/CH

Miriam Mowwe

Customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-66

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: mmowwe@rolko.com

Friederike Temme

Customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-93

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: ftemme@rolko.com

Sales - Rehab Abroad

Dirk Grote

Back office manager,

project manager,
sales controlling

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-61

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: dgrote@rolko.com

Florian Pixa

Customer advice

area: North America

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-13

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: fpixa@rolko.com

Matthias Henke

Customer advice

areas: West Europe, America, Africa and Oceania

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-34

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: mhenke@rolko.com

Nastassja Barski

Customer advice

areas: West/South Europe

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-84

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: nbarski@rolko.com

Marcel Heggemann

Customer advice

areas: North/East Europe and Asia

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-19

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: mheggemann@rolko.com

Alaeddine Zerara

Customer advice

area: North Africa

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-37

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: azerara@rolko.com

Anke Schäfer

Reception, customer advice 

areas: France and Wallonia

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-81

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: aschaefer@rolko.com

Franziska Thiele

Reception, customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-11

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: fthiele@rolko.com

Sales - Industry and Trade

Meik Schewe

Field work, customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-36

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-24

Mail: mschewe@rolko.com

Felix Bruhn

Customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-38

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-24

Mail: fbruhn@rolko.com

Timo Kirchhoff

Field work, customer advice

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-41

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-24

Mail: tkirchhoff@rolko.com

Customs and Invoicing

Georg Chatzigeorgiou

Head of customs

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-17

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: gc@rolko.com

Barbara Ehret

Invoicing

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-54

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: behret@rolko.com

Beatrice Kohlgrüber

Customs, invoicing

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-27

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: bkohlgrueber@rolko.com

 

Marketing

Frederico Franco

Marketing manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: ffranco@rolko.com

Friederike Temme

Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-93

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-20

Mail: ftemme@rolko.com

Anke Schäfer

Marketing assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-81

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21

Mail: aschaefer@rolko.com

 

Purchasing

Frank Bunselmeyer

Purchasing and material

manager, authorised officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: fbunselmeyer@rolko.com

Stefan Krems

Representative purchasing manager, international

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-30

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: skrems@rolko.com

Agron Bikliqi

Purchasing Asia

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-31

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: abikliqi@rolko.com

Marlene Bieder

Purchasing Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-57

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: mbieder@rolko.com

Andreas Twellmann

Purchasing Europe

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-35

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: atwellmann@rolko.com

 

Engineering

Frank Bunselmeyer

Engineering manager,

authorised officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: fbunselmeyer@rolko.com

Heiko Ermel

Engineering and construction

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-32

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: hermel@rolko.com

Branka Pieper

Engineering and construction

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-64

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: bpieper@rolko.com

Talin Bal

Engineering and construction

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-90

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-23

Mail: tbal@rolko.com

 

Finances

Thomas Meierkort

CFO, authorised officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-47

Mail: tmeierkort@rolko.com

Rushe Garaj

Balance sheet accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-25

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-55

Mail: rgaraj@rolko.com

Ira Rothe

Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-26

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-55

Mail: irothe@rolko.com

 

IT

Oliver Weigel

CIO

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-24

Mail: oweigel@rolko.com

René Gildehaus

IT specialist

(system integration)

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-51

Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-24

Mail: rgildehaus@rolko.com

 

Trainees

Pascal Lohmeier

IT specialist

(systems integration)

Mail: plohmeier@rolko.com

Marcel Schwager

Industrial clerk

Mail: mschwager@rolko.com

Daniel Penner

Industrial clerk

Mail: dpenner@rolko.com

© 2020 Rolko Kohlgrüber GmbH, Industriestr. 14 - 16, 33829 Borgholzhausen, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 5425 9402-0, Fax: +49 (0) 5425 9402-21, Mail: info@rolko.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • ISSUU

All rights reserved.

Please understand that we do not supply private persons.